Congratulations to newly elected Committee

Congratulations to our newly elected FEST Committee


During our recent Annual General Meeting and welcome to 2013 Party, we held elections for our FEST Committee.  Congratulations:

Jeff Book, re-elected as Chairman

Sarnia Schuessler, elected as Vice-Chairperson

David Mark, elected as Treasurer

Cher Chislett, elected as Secretary

Ivan Aksenov, elected as Ordinary Member


The Chairman’s Report, which was presented to the attending members and voted for acceptance, will be sent out to the full membership in the coming days.  The Treasurer’s Report and Auditor’s Reports were sent out to membership previously and were voted for acceptance during the AGM by the attending members.

The new Committee wishes to thank the outgoing Committee for all of their work and efforts in 2012 – thanks to Patrick O’Sullivan, Patrick Nolan, Kerstin Buck and Mike Marklove!

Members should watch their emails for a forthcoming 2013 Plan from the new Committee.