New Committee Elected for 2023

The 2023 FEST Committee expresses its gratitude to the previous Committee and All who contributed to keeping things moving in the right direction. Together with your support, energy and motivation, there is a new Committee that welcomes the challenges of 2023. FEST is ready to move forward doing what we do best…Theatre.

The 2023 FEST Committee consists of the following members:

Chair: Cornelia Groeger

Secretary: Alice Thomas

Treasurer: Gulmira Jumayeva

Ordinary Member 1: Akash Awasthi

Ordinary Member 2: Hazem Ellesawy