New committee for 2022 elected

FEST has held its Annual General Meeting online and elected a new committee.

It consists of the following members:

Chair: Naomi Chakwin
Vice-Chair: Amanda Ife
Treasurer: Gulmira Jumayeva
Secretary:  Alice Thomas
Ordinary Member: Jim Phetterplace, Jr.

We would like to thank all those who participated in the voting and assisted in the process. An especial thank-you goes out to David Mark for being our elections officer and ensuring that the process went entirely without hitch. 

We would like to congratulate the new committee. We thank them for their willingness to devote time and effort to the task of leading our society and wish them all the very best in the coming year.

May they continue and indeed build upon the long-standing tradition of superb quality theatre that FEST has come to be known for!